Back to Day 1….

Standard

Well, if you can’t tell by my title, I am back to day 1 on the whole no smoking thing. Not that it’s a good excuse, but today is my birthday and last night I had a party… and well I treated myself to one. Just one. But that means the count restarts. Now that I got that out of my system… NO MORE.

But on a good note, my birthday was spectacular!! Got to see all of my wonderful friends one last time before we all part our ways and go back to school. Got some good pictures too. Although, recently, I seem to hate every picture of myself because my face looks so fat. Like a double chin ew. I weigh the most I ever have in my entire life and you can actually tell in my face ( too scared to get on the scale recently). It’s gross. You think that would be enough motivation to get me exercising and eating healthy again! Ugh there are just too many temptations when I stay at home…

6 more days until I am back at school and my diet and exercising plan starts…. I can do this.

Leave a Reply

